Latest Products http://www.kashyapfarms.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:29:33 +0530 en-us http://www.kashyapfarms.in Sesame Seeds http://www.kashyapfarms.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the industry, we as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter strive to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. Sesame Seeds on offer are cultivated in a hygienic environment. We do not use any kind of harmful chemicals or pesticides. We strive to meet the highest standards of quality set by the industry. Place your order to avail the product at nominal rates. Toilet Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/toilet-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/toilet-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality on market to our customers. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we proudly present Toilet Soaps. We give them multicolored packings. These packings give them attractive looks. Perfumed in various enchanting fragrances they have low cost. Rick fragrances are mixed in them. The solid body of soap gives it durability. These are usually customized. We undergo a meticulous manufacturing process to ensure we deliver nothing but unparalleled quality. Our distribution network allows us to facilitate quick and convenient delivery in a matter of time at your doorstep. For our esteemed customers, we make it available at marginal rates. Handmade Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/handmade-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/handmade-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having established ourselves as one of the top figures in the industry, we live up to our name. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, offer a varied range of Handmade Soaps. Our soaps are natural, chemical-free and pleasantly fragrant. These features make for a lucrative choice for our customers. To get your hands on this supreme quality at economical rates, get in touch and place your order. Handcrafted Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/handcrafted-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/handcrafted-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being an esteemed figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Handcrafted Soaps. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we cater to the specific requirement of customers by offering a range of designs and fragrances. We put quality on the top of our priority list. A number of quality tests are run by our quality team to ensure these contain no harmful substance whatsoever. Our soaps are popular worldwide due to their unmatched quality. Hotel Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/hotel-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/hotel-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Hotel Soaps to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. For that purpose, a team of qualified experts strictly matches the quality to industrial quality standards to ensure there is no drop in the quality. This bundle of quality is on offer at reasonable rates.   We are specialized in customized soaps in any color, shape, size. We have list of Hotel Soaps : White Soap Ginger Soap Rose Soap Sandalwood Soap Old Navy Soap Soybean Seeds http://www.kashyapfarms.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/soybean-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the experience accumulated over time, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, cater to the exact needs of the customers. Soybean Seeds are immensely popular among our clients due to being fresh, nutritious, and high in quality. We make use of high grade raw materials in our manufacturing process. It helps to match our quality with the parameters and standards of quality set by the industry. Wheat Seeds http://www.kashyapfarms.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise and knowledge in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, strive to meet customers demands to perfection. For our prized customers, we present supreme quality in Wheat Seeds. Our manufacturing process undergoes the strict supervision of a team of skilled experts. It ensures that we maintain the quality that is associated with our name. We get it well packaged delivered quick and in time to customers. Medicated Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/medicated-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/medicated-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Medicated Soaps. The soaps we make available are tested for quality. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Buyers can obtain the soaps at reasonable rates from us. Ayurvedic Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/ayurvedic-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/ayurvedic-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ayurvedic Soaps. The soaps we offer are made using natural herbs. Bulk orders of the soaps are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. The entire range of the soaps is reasonably priced by us. Fragrance Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fragrance-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fragrance-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fragrance Soaps. Known for their enticing fragrance, our soaps moisturize and nourish the skin. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of these owing to our well-developed logistics network. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Spice Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/spice-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/spice-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Spice Soaps. The soaps we offer are tested on various rigid parameter before the final dispatch. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Fresh Green Grapes http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashyap Farms LLP is the well known wholesale supplier, Exporter of fresh grapes. Fresh Grapes are available with us in wide varieties. Grapes are rich sources of vitamins A, C, B6 and folate in addition to essential minerals like potassium, calcium, iron, phosphorus, magnesium and selenium. We grow and procure these Fresh Grapes from famous cultivators who are known for quality fruits and ripe the Grapes in natural process. We export only properly cultivated and naturally ripen Grapes which carry all the natural nutrients and luscious taste as well.    Variety offered : Thompson Seedless,sonaka, Ganesh are  Green Grapes Flame and Red Globe are Red Grapes Sharad Seedless, Jumbo, Purple are  Black Grapes   Why Our Fresh Grapes? Natural taste Freshness Sealed packaging Fresh Black Grapes http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashyap Farms LLP is the well known wholesale supplier, Exporter of fresh grapes. Fresh Grapes are available with us in wide varieties. Grapes are rich sources of vitamins A, C, B6 and folate in addition to essential minerals like potassium, calcium, iron, phosphorus, magnesium and selenium. We grow and procure these Fresh Grapes from famous cultivators who are known for quality fruits and ripe the Grapes in natural process. We export only properly cultivated and naturally ripen Grapes which carry all the natural nutrients and luscious taste as well.    Variety offered : Thompson Seedless,sonaka, Ganesh are  Green Grapes Flame and Red Globe are Red Grapes Sharad Seedless, Jumbo, Purple are  Black Grapes   Why Our Fresh Grapes? Natural taste Freshness Sealed packaging Indian Gooseberry http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-gooseberry.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-gooseberry.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of pharmaceutical products and here in we are offering single herb of Amla which is also known by the biological name of Emblica-Officinalis. We have availed this range from reliable cultivators of the same. Basically this herb has been regarded as a vital source of vitamin c and is used in manufacturing various  products. Fresh Pomegranates http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We cultivate and exports a wide variety of pomegranates (Ganesh & Bhagava) .These is cultivated using the best quality seeds available in the market. While growing them special attention is paid to keep them free from chemicals so that they won't cause any harmful effects on the health of the consumers. To maintain their nutritive value we also package them in corrugated boxes, plastic crates, and nets bags. In addition to that, we also customize them as per our client's specifications.   Details: Style: Fresh Variety: Bhagava, Ganesh Size (gms): 250Gms  + Cultivation Type: Common  and organic Colour of arils: Dark Cherry red   Packaging & Delivery 3 to 5 kg Box, High Quality export Packing or As per customer demands Fresh Fruits http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.kashyapfarms.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/agro-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/bath-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/bath-soaps.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Agro Products http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-agro-products.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-agro-products.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetics Products http://www.kashyapfarms.in/cosmetics-products.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/cosmetics-products.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chickpeas http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-chickpeas.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-chickpeas.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Finger http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Gram http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-green-gram.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-green-gram.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery Blocks http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Organic Onions http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-onions.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-onions.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pigeon Pea http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-pigeon-pea.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/organic-pigeon-pea.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Apple http://www.kashyapfarms.in/wood-apple.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/wood-apple.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Body Lotion http://www.kashyapfarms.in/herbal-body-lotion.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/herbal-body-lotion.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash Soap http://www.kashyapfarms.in/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Conditioner Shampoo http://www.kashyapfarms.in/hair-conditioner-shampoo.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/hair-conditioner-shampoo.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Shower Gel http://www.kashyapfarms.in/herbal-shower-gel.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/herbal-shower-gel.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.kashyapfarms.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.kashyapfarms.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Soaps http://www.kashyapfarms.in/beauty-soaps.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/beauty-soaps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering excellence at a consistent level, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Beauty Soaps. We match our product to the highest standards of quality set by industry. Our priority is to equip it with pleasant fragrance, smooth touch and softness. We make it available as per exact demands of the customers. For our esteemed customers, we offer our immaculate quality at economical rates. Indian Pulses http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lentil http://www.kashyapfarms.in/black-lentil.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/black-lentil.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Lentils http://www.kashyapfarms.in/brown-lentils.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/brown-lentils.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils http://www.kashyapfarms.in/green-lentils.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/green-lentils.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.kashyapfarms.in/red-lentils.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/red-lentils.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lentils http://www.kashyapfarms.in/yellow-lentils.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/yellow-lentils.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.kashyapfarms.in/agro-products.htm http://www.kashyapfarms.in/agro-products.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530